• 2016 Baseball
  • Baseball
  • Coach Pitch (Ages 7-8)
  • Pinto 2016
  • Cardinals - Strange
Cardinals - Strange Team Contact

Michelle Strange | batrup@hotmail.com

Schedule
Monday, May 16, 2016
5:30PM#2812314Orioles - VictorsPinto 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Cardinals - Strange
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
5:30PM#2812318Cardinals - StrangePinto 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Giants - Jensen
Monday, May 23, 2016
5:30PM#2812367Cardinals - StrangePinto 2016My Locations FNPL Forrest
Red Sox - Espinoza
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
5:30PM#2812322Red Sox - EspinozaPinto 2016My Locations FNPL Forrest
Cardinals - Strange
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
5:30PM#2812329Cardinals - StrangePinto 2016My Locations FNPL Forrest
Orioles - Victors
Monday, June 6, 2016
5:30PM#2812333Giants - JensenPinto 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Cardinals - Strange
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
5:30PM#2812337Cardinals - StrangePinto 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Red Sox - Espinoza
Monday, June 13, 2016
5:30PM#2812340Marlins - WattsPinto 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Cardinals - Strange
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
5:30PM#2812342Cardinals - StrangePinto 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Rockies - Wiley
Monday, June 20, 2016
5:30PM#2812344Orioles - VictorsPinto 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Cardinals - Strange
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
5:30PM#2812348Cardinals - StrangePinto 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Giants - Jensen
Monday, June 27, 2016
5:30PM#2812352Red Sox - EspinozaPinto 2016My Locations FNPL Forrest
Cardinals - Strange
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
5:30PM#2812355Cardinals - StrangePinto 2016My Locations FNPL Forrest
Marlins - Watts
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
5:30PM#2812359Cardinals - StrangePinto 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Orioles - Victors
Monday, July 11, 2016
5:30PM#2812363Giants - JensenPinto 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Cardinals - Strange
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
5:30PM#2812325Cardinals - StrangePinto 2016My Locations FNPL Forrest
Marlins - Watts
Monday, July 18, 2016
5:30PM#2812370Marlins - WattsPinto 2016My Locations FNPL Forrest
Cardinals - Strange
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
5:30PM#2812372Cardinals - StrangePinto 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Rockies - Wiley
Monday, July 25, 2016
5:30PM#2812374Orioles - VictorsPinto 2016My Locations FNPL Forrest
Cardinals - Strange
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
5:30PM#2812378Cardinals - StrangePinto 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Giants - Jensen