• 2016 Baseball
  • Baseball
  • T Ball (Ages 4-6)
  • Shetland 2016
  • Athletics (Laidlaw)
Athletics (Laidlaw) Team Contact

Stu Laidlaw | stu.laidlaw1@gmail.com

Schedule
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
5:30PM#2814887Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Tigers (Stout)
Thursday, May 19, 2016
5:30PM#2814890Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Cubs (Bukala)
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
5:30PM#2814897Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Red Sox (Delany)
Thursday, May 26, 2016
5:30PM#2814898Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Pirates (Peters)
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
5:30PM#2814904Philies (Sexson)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Athletics (Laidlaw)
Thursday, June 2, 2016
5:30PM#2814907Brewers (Crow)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Athletics (Laidlaw)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
5:30PM#2814912Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Braves (Mick)
Thursday, June 9, 2016
5:30PM#2814915Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Tigers (Stout)
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
5:30PM#2814919Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Cubs (Bukala)
Thursday, June 16, 2016
5:30PM#2814925Red Sox (Delany)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Athletics (Laidlaw)
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
5:30PM#2814927Pirates (Peters)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Athletics (Laidlaw)
Thursday, June 23, 2016
5:30PM#2814932Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Philies (Sexson)
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
5:30PM#2814935Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Brewers (Crow)
Thursday, June 30, 2016
5:30PM#2814940Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Athletics (Laidlaw)
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
5:30PM#2814943Tigers (Stout)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Athletics (Laidlaw)
Thursday, July 7, 2016
5:30PM#2814947Cubs (Bukala)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Athletics (Laidlaw)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
5:30PM#2814953Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Red Sox (Delany)
Thursday, July 14, 2016
5:30PM#2814955Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Pirates (Peters)