• 2016 Baseball
  • Baseball
  • T Ball (Ages 4-6)
  • Shetland 2016
  • Red Sox (Delany)
Red Sox (Delany) Team Contact

April delaney | delaneyaks@aol.com

Schedule
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
5:30PM#2814888Red Sox (Delany)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Pirates (Peters)
Thursday, May 19, 2016
5:30PM#2814891Red Sox (Delany)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Philies (Sexson)
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
5:30PM#2814897Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Red Sox (Delany)
Thursday, May 26, 2016
5:30PM#2814900Red Sox (Delany)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Cubs (Bukala)
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
5:30PM#2814903Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Red Sox (Delany)
Thursday, June 2, 2016
5:30PM#2814906Tigers (Stout)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Red Sox (Delany)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
5:30PM#2814913Brewers (Crow)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Red Sox (Delany)
Thursday, June 9, 2016
5:30PM#2814916Pirates (Peters)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Red Sox (Delany)
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
5:30PM#2814918Philies (Sexson)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Red Sox (Delany)
Thursday, June 16, 2016
5:30PM#2814925Red Sox (Delany)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Athletics (Laidlaw)
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
5:30PM#2814928Cubs (Bukala)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Red Sox (Delany)
Thursday, June 23, 2016
5:30PM#2814931Red Sox (Delany)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Braves (Mick)
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
5:30PM#2814934Red Sox (Delany)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Tigers (Stout)
Thursday, June 30, 2016
5:30PM#2814941Red Sox (Delany)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Brewers (Crow)
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
5:30PM#2814944Red Sox (Delany)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Pirates (Peters)
Thursday, July 7, 2016
5:30PM#2814946Red Sox (Delany)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Philies (Sexson)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
5:30PM#2814953Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Red Sox (Delany)
Thursday, July 14, 2016
5:30PM#2814954Cubs (Bukala)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Red Sox (Delany)