• 2016 Baseball
  • Baseball
  • T Ball (Ages 4-6)
  • Shetland 2016
  • Philies (Sexson)
Philies (Sexson) Team Contact

Matthew Sexson | matthew_sexson@yahoo.com

Schedule
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
5:30PM#2814889Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Philies (Sexson)
Thursday, May 19, 2016
5:30PM#2814891Red Sox (Delany)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Philies (Sexson)
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
5:30PM#2814895Brewers (Crow)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Philies (Sexson)
Thursday, May 26, 2016
5:30PM#2814899Tigers (Stout)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Philies (Sexson)
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
5:30PM#2814904Philies (Sexson)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Athletics (Laidlaw)
Thursday, June 2, 2016
5:30PM#2814908Pirates (Peters)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Philies (Sexson)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
5:30PM#2814910Cubs (Bukala)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Philies (Sexson)
Thursday, June 9, 2016
5:30PM#2814917Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Philies (Sexson)
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
5:30PM#2814918Philies (Sexson)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Red Sox (Delany)
Thursday, June 16, 2016
5:30PM#2814923Philies (Sexson)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Brewers (Crow)
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
5:30PM#2814926Philies (Sexson)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Tigers (Stout)
Thursday, June 23, 2016
5:30PM#2814932Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Philies (Sexson)
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
5:30PM#2814936Philies (Sexson)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Pirates (Peters)
Thursday, June 30, 2016
5:30PM#2814938Philies (Sexson)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Cubs (Bukala)
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
5:30PM#2814945Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Philies (Sexson)
Thursday, July 7, 2016
5:30PM#2814946Red Sox (Delany)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Philies (Sexson)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
5:30PM#2814951Philies (Sexson)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Brewers (Crow)
Thursday, July 14, 2016
5:30PM#2814957Tigers (Stout)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Philies (Sexson)