• Baseball
  • 12U (Ages 11-12)
  • 12U
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Fall Ball 12U Dreisbach0000-000
Fall Ball 12U Haliburton00000000
Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond00000000
Schedule
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
6:00PM#4362169Fall Ball 12U Dreisbach12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
6:00PM#4362189Fall Ball 12U Haliburton12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond
Thursday, August 24, 2017
6:00PM#4362209Fall Ball 12U Dreisbach12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Haliburton
Monday, August 28, 2017
6:00PM#4413877Fall Ball 12U Dreisbach12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Haliburton
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
6:00PM#4413878Fall Ball 12U Haliburton12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond
Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:00PM#4413879Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Dreisbach
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
5:45PM#4413880Fall Ball 12U Haliburton12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Dreisbach
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
5:45PM#4413881Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Haliburton
Thursday, September 7, 2017
5:45PM#4413882Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Dreisbach
Saturday, September 9, 2017
12:30PM#4495101Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Haliburton
2:45PM#4495102Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Haliburton
Sunday, September 10, 2017
1:00PM#4495105Fall Ball 12U Haliburton12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond
3:15PM#4495104Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Haliburton
Monday, September 11, 2017
5:30PM#4413883Fall Ball 12U Haliburton12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
5:30PM#4413884Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Dreisbach
Thursday, September 14, 2017
5:30PM#4413885Fall Ball 12U Dreisbach12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Haliburton
Monday, September 18, 2017
5:00PM#4413886Fall Ball 12U Haliburton12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
5:00PM#4413887Fall Ball 12U Dreisbach12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond
Thursday, September 21, 2017
5:00PM#4413888Fall Ball 12U Dreisbach12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Haliburton
Monday, September 25, 2017
5:00PM#4413889Fall Ball 12U Haliburton12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Dreisbach
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
5:00PM#4413890Fall Ball 12U Dreisbach12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond
Thursday, September 28, 2017
5:00PM#4413891Fall Ball 12U Ullrich-Richmond12UMy Locations FNPL Forrest
Fall Ball 12U Haliburton