• Baseball
  • PINTO (Ages 7-8)
  • CP Cubs
Schedule
Monday, May 14, 2018
5:30PM#5247634CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Yankees
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
5:30PM#5247637CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Dodgers
Monday, May 21, 2018
5:30PM#5247640CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Cubs
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
5:30PM#5247644CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Yankees
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
5:30PM#5247645CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 1
Scrimmage
Monday, June 4, 2018
5:30PM#5247650CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Cubs
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
5:30PM#5247652CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Cubs
Monday, June 11, 2018
5:30PM#5247655CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Mets
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
5:30PM#5247659CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Yankees
Monday, June 18, 2018
5:30PM#5247660CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 1
Scrimmage
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
5:30PM#5247665CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Cubs
Monday, June 25, 2018
5:30PM#5247667CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Dodgers
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
5:30PM#5247670CP Mets2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Cubs
Monday, July 2, 2018
5:30PM#5247674CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Yankees
Monday, July 9, 2018
5:30PM#5247675CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 1
Scrimmage
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
5:30PM#5247680CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Cubs
Monday, July 16, 2018
5:30PM#5247682CP Mets2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Cubs
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
5:30PM#5247685CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Mets