• Baseball
  • PINTO (Ages 7-8)
  • CP Mariners
Schedule
Monday, May 14, 2018
5:30PM#5247635CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Mariners
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
5:30PM#5247636CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 1
Scrimmage
Monday, May 21, 2018
5:30PM#5247640CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Cubs
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
5:30PM#5247643CP Mets2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Mariners
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
5:30PM#5247646CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Yankees
Monday, June 4, 2018
5:30PM#5247650CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Cubs
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
5:30PM#5247651CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 1
Scrimmage
Monday, June 11, 2018
5:30PM#5247656CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Mariners
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
5:30PM#5247658CP Mets2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Mariners
Monday, June 18, 2018
5:30PM#5247661CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Yankees
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
5:30PM#5247665CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Cubs
Monday, June 25, 2018
5:30PM#5247666CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 1
Scrimmage
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
5:30PM#5247671CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Mariners
Monday, July 2, 2018
5:30PM#5247673CP Mets2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Mariners
Monday, July 9, 2018
5:30PM#5247676CP Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Mariners
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
5:30PM#5247680CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Cubs
Monday, July 16, 2018
5:30PM#5247681CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 1
Scrimmage
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
5:30PM#5247686CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Mariners