• Baseball
  • PINTO (Ages 7-8)
  • CP Dodgers
Schedule
Monday, May 14, 2018
5:30PM#5247635CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Mariners
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
5:30PM#5247637CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Dodgers
Monday, May 21, 2018
5:30PM#5247641CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Mets
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
5:30PM#5247642CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 1
Scrimmage
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
5:30PM#5247647CP Mets2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Dodgers
Monday, June 4, 2018
5:30PM#5247649CP Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Dodgers
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
5:30PM#5247652CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Cubs
Monday, June 11, 2018
5:30PM#5247656CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Mariners
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
5:30PM#5247657CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 1
Scrimmage
Monday, June 18, 2018
5:30PM#5247662CP Mets2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Dodgers
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
5:30PM#5247664CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Yankees
Monday, June 25, 2018
5:30PM#5247667CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Dodgers
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
5:30PM#5247671CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Mariners
Monday, July 2, 2018
5:30PM#5247672CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 1
Scrimmage
Monday, July 9, 2018
5:30PM#5247677CP Mets2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Dodgers
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
5:30PM#5247679CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Yankees
Monday, July 16, 2018
5:30PM#5247683CP Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Dodgers
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
5:30PM#5247686CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Mariners