• Baseball
  • PONY Ages 13-14
  • 2018 Far North Schedule
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Cardinals0000-000
Cardnals00000000
Mariners00000000
Red sox00000000
Red Sox00000000
Schedule
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
6:30PM#5247596Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Cardinals
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
6:30PM#5247597Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Red sox
Saturday, May 12, 2018
2:30PM#5247593Red Sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Mariners
5:30PM#5247594Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Cardinals
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:30PM#5247595Cardinals2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Red Sox
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:30PM#5247598Cardinals2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Mariners
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:30PM#5247599Red Sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Cardinals
Thursday, May 24, 2018
6:30PM#5247600Red Sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Mariners
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:30PM#5247601Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Cardinals
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:30PM#5247602Cardinals2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Red Sox
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:30PM#5247603Red sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Mariners
Monday, June 4, 2018
6:30PM#5247604Cardinals2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Mariners
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6:30PM#5247605Red sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Cardinals
Thursday, June 7, 2018
6:30PM#5247606Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Red Sox
Monday, June 11, 2018
6:30PM#5247607Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Cardinals
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
6:30PM#5247608Red sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Mariners
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:30PM#5247609Cardinals2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Red sox
Monday, June 18, 2018
6:30PM#5247610Cardinals2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Mariners
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6:30PM#5247611Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Red sox
Thursday, June 21, 2018
2:30PM#5247612Red sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Cardinals
Monday, June 25, 2018
5:30PM#5247613Cardinals2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Mariners
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6:30PM#5247614Red Sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Mariners
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:30PM#5247615Cardinals2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Red sox
Sunday, July 1, 2018
6:30PM#5247616Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Red Sox
Thursday, July 5, 2018
6:30PM#5247617Red sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Cardinals
Friday, July 6, 2018
6:30PM#5247618Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Cardinals
Monday, July 9, 2018
6:30PM#5247619Red sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Mariners
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
2:30PM#5247620Cardnals2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Red sox
Thursday, July 12, 2018
5:30PM#5247621Cardinals2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNLL Manzermap
Mariners